Webinars

You are kindly invited to our weekly D.AI.SY webinars.

We hustle every Thursday at 15:00 CET. Other timezones:

9:00 EST
14:00 UTC
15:00 CET
16:00 Johannesburg
17:00 Istanbul, Moscow, Riyadh
19:30 India
21:00 Vietnam
22:00 Malaysia, Philippines

Zoom Recordings

5th January – EPISODE 1

12th January – EPISODE 2

19th January – EPISODE 3

26th January – EPISODE 4

Facebook Group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/168438963831121

Telegram: https://t.me/daisy_global

%d bloggers like this: